JK Against Corruption Kashmir elected new bodies for district Kupwara. 

Home » Kashmir » JK Against Corruption Kashmir elected new bodies for district Kupwara. 

By Fast Kashmir on 26/03/2017. No Comments

Curb Corruption from every section is our aim : JKAC Chairman Vikram Singh

Srinagar 25 Mar. In a simple but most impressive function held under the Chairmanship of Vikram Singh Badhwal Chairman JK Against

Corruption along with Vice President and Kashmir region Incharge Ashraf Bhat held at Sherwani Hall Baramullah. 

On this occasion JK Against Corruption elected new district and Tehsil bodies for  Kupwara district under the supervision of Chairman Mr Vikram Singh, Vice President Mr Ashraf bhat, State Media Incharge Sajid Yousuf, District President Srinagar Mr Adnan Manzoor, Vice President Srinagar Mr Mohammad Aslam and other members of JKAC .  Mr Ubaid Siddiqui was elected as District President Kupwara, Mr Irfan Bilal was elected as  Tehsil President Kralpora, Mr Irshad Ahmed Rather Tehsil President Vilgam and Ishfaq ur Rehman was elected as Tehsil President Trehgam of Kupwara district in order to widen the organizational structure and strengthen it on  gross root level to spread the mass awareness programmes Tehsil and District level to eradicate Corruption from society.

Vikram Singh while speaking on the occasion said  that ” Our moto is to expose mass corrupt practices in the society at every level and oppose it’s expansion to impose utmost transparency. He said that the Corruption

has taken such height at this stage that no one bother to eliminate this evil in the society which has resulted gross alienation among the people particularly our future generation (youth) had forced this young lot to fall prey of drug mafia”.  He said corruption in every stake in the society as well as the system has brought total distress, confusion and chaos among them which need to be addressed on priority to prevent this lot from destruction.

He alleged that he had at many occasions complained against drug and land mafia and even brought into the notice of government as well as administration but they always took deaf ear on it.

Ashraf Bhat Vice President resolved that the organization will spread its program by organizing event programs in schools and other institutions to aware youth against corruption and other evils so as Jammu and Kashmir shall become “Corruption Free State”. 

Team JK Against Corruption congratulated newly appointed  bodies of Tehsil and District levels and hopes that they will work collectively for awareness and pledged on the name of God that they will work for awareness against corruption and highlights the issues whenever and

where we find anything involved with corrupt practices.

Scores of Youths from Kupwara district joins hands with JK Against Corruption including  executive team members are  Ubaid Siddiqui, Aasif Plaisar, Ishfaq Ahmad, Ishfaq Bilal, Abdul Wahid , Zakir Gulzar, Ikhlaq Wani, Aamir Usman, Rayees Ahmed Lone, Tasaduq Hussain, Irshad Ahmad and others . 

After that Team JK Against Corruption under chairmanship of Vikram Singh Badhwal holds meeting with Executive Officer Baramulla and  Principal of Guru Nanak school  Baramulla and discussed various issues and introduce the team members . 

In Kupwara district  meeting was arranged by  State Media Inchage JK Against Corruption Kashmir Sajid Yousuf under supervision of Mr Ashraf Bhat . 

Vice President and Kashmir region Incharge thanks Jk Against Corruption Chairman Mr Vikram Singh Badwal for visiting Kashmir and announcing the district and Tehsil bodies so as mass awareness against corruption shall spread across state.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.