Pannun FM announces team list for the year 2017

Home » Kashmir » Pannun FM announces team list for the year 2017

By Fast Kashmir on 02/04/2017. No Comments

Pannun FM announces team list for the year 2017

FK News Desk

Pannun FM DIGITAL MEDIA and Broadcasting Network , on Sunday, has announced team members for the year 2017 , in an event held at Awantipora in South Kashmir.
On the occasion , Director Umar Nisar announced the team in which it has been decided that Nasir Ali Khan will lead as Creative Director, Aashiq Khanday as Programming Head/Manager, while as Basharat Rashid as Producer Cum Contribution Head.
Others included RJ’s like Basharat Mushtaq , RJ Ather Kuchay were appointed as Contributer.
Meanwhile, The last date of submission of forms for contribution to Pannun FM DIGITAL MEDIA is today. So far near about two hundred people have applied as Contributer for Pannun FM
In this connection, Interested persons can apply for contribution till tonight through the link given below. 
Apply here
The selection list of contributers will be announced tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.