Transfers & Posting in Health department:

Home » Kashmir » Transfers & Posting in Health department:

By Fast Kashmir on 14/06/2017. 1 Comment

Transfers & Posting in Health department:

57 BMO’s, MO’s Shifted

Srinagar, June 14 :57 Doctors including some Block Medical Officers ( BMO’s) and 22 Medical officers ( MO’s ) have been transferred.

An order in this regard was issued yesterday by Dr. Pawan Kotwal, Commissioner – Secretary Health & Medical Education Department.

Dr. Arshad Husain, MO PHC Sonmarg, has been transferred and posted at DH Ganderbal, Dr. Syed Abir Hussain (MCH CTVS), Consultant Surgeon, DH Baramulla at SMHS, Srinagar against vacant post of B-grade CVTS Surgeon, Dr. Gobinder Jeet Singh, (MS Surgery Diploma Ortho) MO, SDH Tral has been posted as I/C BMO Tral but will also give Ortho cover at SDH Tral.

Dr. Ruksana Khan, MO, awaiting order of posting, has been posed as I/C Dy. Medical Superintendent, MMC Sanatnagar, Dr. Mehraj-u-din Sofi, I/C BMO Soibugh as I/C Dy CMO Ganderbal, Dr. Malik Zahoor Ahmad, I/C Dy CMO, Ganderbal as I/C BMO Ganderbal, Dr. Bashir Ahmad Malik, I/C BMO, Ganderbal as I/C BMO Khansahib, Dr. Mehmooda Jan, MO, PHC Sholipora as I/C BMO Soibugh, Dr. Shakeel Ahmad (MS Surgery), I/C BMO, Tral as MO, SDH Charar-i-Shareef, Dr. Farooq Ahmad (MS Surgery), I/C BMO, Khansahib as MO, CHC Hajin, Dr. Adil Kangoo, MO, awaiting orders of posting as RMO Bone and Joint Hospital Srinagar on inter-cadre deputation.
Dr. Kawsar Amin, MO, Block Nagam has been posed as I/C BMO, Chattergam vice Dr. Mastoora who has been posted as BMO Charar-i-Shrieef vice Dr. Niyaz Thoker, Dental Surgeon who shall continue as Dental Surgeon there.

Dr. Mohd Ramzan, I/C BMO, Uri has been posted as MO, PHC, Trehgam, Dr. Shafkat Rasool, MO, RMO SMHS, Hospital Srinagar as I/C Dy. MS, CD Hospital, Srinagar, Dr. Faheem Alam, I/C Dy. CMO Anantnag as I/C DTO, Anantnag, Dr. Ashraf Hassan (MD Medicine), I/C DTO, Anantnag as MO, EH Qazigund, Dr. Ishfaq Hussain, I/C DTO, Srinagar as MO, DH Anantnag, Dr. Jozi Bashir, I/C Dy. CMO, Kupwara as I/C Dy. CMO Baramulla, Dr. Romisa Ahanger, MO, DH, Pulwama as MO, MMC, Panderathan, Dr. Salim-Ul-Saba, MO, MMC, Panderathan as MO, DH, Pulwama, Dr. Fozia Nabi, MO, A/D Barzulla as Medical Officer, ESI Dispensary, Khonmoh, Dr. Zafar Rehman, Dental Surgeon, PHC Tukroo as Dental Surgeon, SDH, Kangan, Dr. Javed Qureshi, Dental Surgeon, Block Kangan as Dental Surgeon, PHC, Nishat, Srinagar, Dr. Javed Iqbal Lone, MO, Block Sreeri as I/C BMO, Uri, Dr. Shoib Mohi-ud-din-Mir, Dental Surgeon, PHC Chanduna Ganderbal as Dental Surgeon, PHC, Zadibal vice Dr. Rouf Geelani, Dental Surgeon who is posted at PHC Chaduna, Ganderbal.

Dr Suhail Sultan, MO, GMC, Srinagar has been posted as Police Hospital Srinagar, Dr. Tabasum Shaw, GMC, Srinagar as I/C BMO, Bijbehara, Dr. Farooq Ahmad Mir (Dip Anaesthesia) MO, DH Anantnag as I/C BMO, Kulgam, Dr. Abass Sheikh, MO, SDH, Tral as I/C BMO, Qazigund, Dr. Halim Pandit, MO, PHC, Trehgam as I/C BMO, Boniyar vice Dr. Asif, Dr. Mohd Ismail Kumar (Dip Ophtho), MO, DH, Shopian as I/C BMO, Achabal, Dr. Nahida Amin, GMC, Srinagar as I/C BMO, Qaimoh, Dr. Afshana Bano, MO, GMC Srinagar as I/C BMO, DH Pora, Dr. Hilal Ahmad Sidiqi, MO, SDH, Beerwah as I/C BMO, Verinag, Dr. Aijaz Ahmad Bakshi, MO, Block Pampore as I/C BMO, Larnoo, Dr. Ab Hamid Mir, MO, SDH Seer as I/C BMO, Mattan, Dr. Khalid Parvez, MO, Police Hospital, Srinagar as I/C BMO, Shangus.
Dr. Owais Gowhar, Dental Surgeon, DH Pulwama shall continue at Gousia Hospital as per existing arrangement, Dr. Mohd Shafi Malik, MO, DH Anantnag has been posted as MO PHC Tarigam, Dr. Mohd. Maqbool, I/C BMO Dangiwacha as MO Block Sheeri, Baramulla, Dr. Mohd Amin I/C BMO, Bijbehara as MO, Block Kulgam, Dr. Rafiq Salati, I/C BMO, Kulgam as MO, Block Qazigund, Dr. M.Y Zagoo, I/C BMO, Qazigund shall report to the directorate of Health Services, Kashmir for further posts.
Dr. Mohd Yousuf, I/C BMO, Achabal has been posted as MO, DH Anantnag, Dr. Mohd. Ayoub I/C BMO, Qaimoh as MO, DH Anantnag, Dr. Zahoor Ahmad, I/C BMO DH Pora shall report to the Directorate of Health Services, Kashmir till further orders, Dr. Rooh, I/C BMO Verinag has been posted as MO, Block Achabal, Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad Shah, I/C BMO Larnoo as MO, Block Sallar, Dr. Mohd Ashraf Padder, I/C BMO, Mattan as MO, Block Shangus, Dr. Iqbal Bichoo, I/C BMO Shangus as MO, Block Verinag, Dr. Qazi Javed, MS, Trauma Hospital shall continue as Medical Superintendent in Trauma Hospital, Kangan.

Dr. Irfan Ali, Consultant, Department of Medicine, GMC Srinagar has been posted as Consultant, GMC Jammu on inter-Cadre deputation, Dr. Khalid Rashid Mansoor, DHO, Anantnag as DHO, Rajouri, Dr. Zahoor Ahmad Tantray, DIO Kulgam as MO, EH Qazigund, Dr. Tajinder Pal Singh, Consultant Ophthalmologist (B-Grade), under orders of transfer to SDH Nagam has been posted at JLNM Hospital Rainawari against the post of Consultant Ophthalmology, Dr. Asif Hanka, MO, JLNM Hospital has been posted as MO, J&K Medical Supplies Corporation on inter cadre deputation and Dr. Showkat Ahmad Wani, MO, CHC, Sopore as MO, J&K Medical Supplies Corporation on inter cadre deputation.


One Response to Transfers & Posting in Health department:

  1. RandMib   19/06/2019 at 10:40 pm

    Order Viagra Overnight Mexican Pharmacy cialis online Amoxicillin For Strep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.