Zulfkar felicitates newly appointed APSs, Lectures

Home » Jammu » Zulfkar felicitates newly appointed APSs, Lectures

By Fast Kashmir on 05/11/2017.

Zulfkar felicitates newly appointed APSs, Lectures

RAJOURI NOV 05: In a function organized by J&K Youth Development Organization here today, the Minister for Tribal Affairs and FCS & CA, Chowdhary Zulfkar Ali felicitated the newly appointed Assistant Professors and Lecturers belonging to the tribal community.

          Ch.  Zulfkar while congratulating the appointees exhorted that they should work with utmost dedication and enthusiasm to strengthen the education system by application of innovative teaching techniques.

          He impressed upon them to perform their duties with dedication and follow professional ethics in letter and spirit and to have an understanding of their responsibilities and deliver their best.

           Laying great thrust for maintaining a close coordination with the family and place one belongs  he said that while employment/jobs do ensure steady livelihoods and progressive life styles but many a times lead to weakening of familial and community ties. As a result many close ones, village mates, peers get devoid of the guidance and mentoring, the successful ones could provide.

          He also said that while providing the larger facilities remain a prerogative of government but building effective collegial ties, empowering relations, and a system of mutual help and coexistence that can supersede any divisive force is entirely a human entitlement.

          Present on the occasion were DDC Dr. Shahid Iqbal Choudhary, Director FCS & CAs R. A. Inqalabi, SSP Yougal Manhas, ACD Noor Aalam, district officers ,historian Dr. Khurshid Bhatti and the prominent members of tribal Community.

          Chairman JKYDO, Dr. Mohd Hanief Choudhary  also spoke on the occassion .

Among those who were felicitated on the occasion were Azhar Javaid, Qammar Rubani, Ashfaq Hussain, Zaheer Ahmad, Altaf Hussain, Mohd Razaq, Rizwan Khan, Fatima Parveen, Junaid Ahmad, Altaf Ahmad, Shakeel Ahmad, Sharaz Ahmad, Zaheer Abbas, Rizwana Shamsi, Shahnaz Anjum, Yasir Arafat and Mohd Hanif.