Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow

Home » Kashmir » Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow

By Fast Kashmir on 30/04/2018.

Restrictions in Srinagar areas tomorrow


It is a precautionary measure

Srinagar, Apr 30: Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas tomorrow, the 1st of May 2018.

The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.

Sources told KNS that the restrictions will be imposed as a precautionary measure.

Meanwhile, Joint Resistance Leadership on Monday called for complete shutdown in Kashmir Valley tomorrow in view of militant and civilian killings in Drubgam Pulwama gunfight. (KNS)